Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angelina's Braintree. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Angelina's Braintree and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pinojg153 4 months ago

Chicken, Bacon & Ranch

The crust was crispy, the bacon plentiful, the sauce tangy and chicken tasty... overall a delicious pizza!

Dwarwick888 4 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Their pizza is in my opinion the best in Braintree. I also love there salads they are always made fresh and are delicious.

Rsheph5576 5 months ago

Angelina's Special

we added spinach to the pizza...soooo yummy

Mscanlon037 5 months ago

Angelina's Special

Not greasy and was delicious. Very prompt delivery

Michael 6 months ago

Angelinas

I lived in Braintree for about 3 years and would frequently order take out from Angelina's on a weekly basis. I moved about 7 years ago and still drive about 30 mins out of my way for lunch on a regular basis to get an Italian sub. Staff is friendly and fast. Would recommend just about anything else on the menu.

N 6 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

In my experience, most sub shops fall short when making any if not most pasta. The difference here at is that Angelina's is not a sub shop or a pizza shop. Angelina's is a restaurant disguised in a very modest setting. The chicken broccoli ziti alfredo was of a high end quality. Broccoli was crisp, sauce was thick and creamy, and the chicken was grilled and still steaming, and more importantly the ziti was not soggy and water logged. There's so much more to Angelina's than meets the eye. I feel like family when I go there and I'm always greeted with a smile from their friendly staff. What an excellent operation! If you haven't been there and have a few bucks to spend you'll walk out of there with your pants button loose from the generous servings. #1 in Braintree if not the South Shore!

Davebazer 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken

Angelinas makes the best subs around Braintree. I make 2-3 meals out if a single Half" size sub and their buffalo chicken is amazing!!!

Ccmartinezz10 6 months ago

Hawaiian

spicy hawaiin is my favorite, but all of the pizza's in this place are out of this world!! in fact, all of the food is awesome. I've tried almost everything in the menu- i moved to braintree January 2019 and since then i've spend over $1,000 in food from here. no regrets.

Epiphany 7 months ago

Steak Bomb

We ordered the JUMBO and oh wow!!!! This Sub is the longest sub I've ever seen and Angelinas NEVER cheats on portions. There was deliciously prepared meat throughout. The right amount of cheese, and our additions we're expertly laid out to make a very awesome sandwich and an even more amazing experience. We've also ordered their calzones, and Pizza. Hands down...The best in Braintree and surrounding areas...in our opinion (and we are dedicated foodies). I RARELY wrote a review unless an establishment has earned it. Angelinas has more than earned our review. You will NOT be let down ordering from Angelinas. There IS another Angelinas so be sure to ask if they have the Jumbo menu. Bon Apetite!

Stacyleary66 7 months ago

Caesar

1st time customer, salad with grilled chix was excellent, nicely grilled with a great taste.

Cristian 4 months ago

Angelina's Special

There Pizza and Calzone's are amazing but that's not all. There sub's are awesome as well. I got several different Jumbo subs for a work lunch and nothing but smiles!!!

Jmcirenza 4 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

The food here is amazing, I havent had anything that wasnt good. Also the jumbo sandwiches are amazing its basically 4 subs. Great for a group of people. Or you know just me an a buddy

Alvarado 5 months ago

Angelina's Special

We had the Angelina's Special Pizza added also Pineapple... Amazing, delicious and tasty. All ingredients were fresh, everything was on point! I recomend this Pizza! Our favorite go to for the subs and Pizzas!

Shannon 6 months ago

Shrimp Broccoli Alfredo

The shrimp, broccoli alfredo meal is hands down my favorite pasta dish! Not all sub shops carry seafood but Angelina's offers a lot of different options for fish-eating vegetarians like myself. The portion size is awesome and it tastes amazing! They also give you a big piece of garlic bread. Great value and delicious food!

Sean 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken

Very filling for our family of 4. Great taste and always fresh.

Mary 6 months ago

Bacon Extra Cheeseburger

LOVE!! LOVE!! LOVE!! THE BACON CHEESEBURGER IS PHENOMENAL!! ALSO THE CHICKEN BROCCOLI ZITI ... AMAZING ... THE GRILLED CHICKEN CAESAR--SO DELICIOUS !! DELIVERY IS AWESOME - FOOD IS ALWAYS HOT !! I RECOMMEND ANGELINA'S TO EVERYONE!!! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME- YOU KEEP ME WELL FED AT WORK!!

Danagnos 6 months ago

Caprese

best Caprese sub it was delicious

The1970bruins 7 months ago

Angelinas

I had a small Italian sub my friend also had a sub then we ordered a small pizza. Everything was fresh and delicious their pizza blows Papa Ginos out of the water.Been back several times.Also it is very clean.

Dawnmbarclay 7 months ago

Eggplant & Ricotta

We've been looking for a place that had egg plant pizza with ricotta. We were not disappointed. The eggplant is crispy and delicious, the ricotta creamy. Will be ordering again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA