Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Angelina's Braintree. We'd love to have your feedback!

Angelina's Pizzeria

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Angelina's Braintree and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Louis 6 months ago

Meatball Parm

Absolutely to die for. Meatball parm is delicious, go try it

Ethan 6 months ago

Greek

Greek salad was great - portion was great, mix of greens and veggies was just right, and adding the grilled chicken with the Greek dressing made for a perfect meal. The pita bread was out of this world - haven't had pita that good in a long time.

K 7 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

I absolutely LOVE this dish! I get it everytime! Great large portion that comes with huge piece of garlic bread and a side salad. Can't beat the price for all that food and most importantly, delicious!

Izzyn11 7 months ago

Angelina's Special

cooked to perfection & tasted amazing !!!!

Cristian 10 months ago

Angelina's Special

There Pizza and Calzone's are amazing but that's not all. There sub's are awesome as well. I got several different Jumbo subs for a work lunch and nothing but smiles!!!

John 6 months ago

Chicken Salad

Absolutely love the chicken salad from Angelina's. I'm always a little sad when its finished!

Joan 6 months ago

Steak & Cheese

These are my favorite subs! The subs are big and the steak is great.

Lisamcgrath 7 months ago

Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Yummy

Pinojg153 9 months ago

Chicken, Bacon & Ranch

The crust was crispy, the bacon plentiful, the sauce tangy and chicken tasty... overall a delicious pizza!

Dwarwick888 10 months ago

Cheese Pizza

Their pizza is in my opinion the best in Braintree. I also love there salads they are always made fresh and are delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA